Sign in if you already have an account.

MUR_2014 Inland Empire Race for the Cure

Riverside County Sheriff's Department

Welcome to our Komen Race for the Cure® team page!

As a member of this team, we are each playing a part in helping Susan G. Komen® end breast cancer forever.

Together, we are fueling the best science, boldest community and biggest impact in the fight against breast cancer. And we will not stop until this disease is gone forever. That’s our promise.
Will you please join us in this fight by making a donation today?

Riverside County Sheriff's Department - Join Team Raised
Terry Scanlon $0.00
Andrew Allison $0.00
Desiree Allison $0.00
Melissa Angle $0.00
Virginia Busby $0.00
Gary Cavender CCMU $0.00
DeLacy Cicchelli $0.00
Matthew Cicchelli $0.00
Sarah Fouty CCMU $0.00
Justina Griego SCF $0.00
Lore Harvey $0.00
Anishia Hawthorne ISB $0.00
Traci Herbold $0.00
Karen Hoh $0.00
Stephen Hoh $0.00
Carol Jarvis $0.00
Jim Jarvis $0.00
Melanie Killian $0.00
Ethan Kleist $0.00
Thomas Kolb $0.00
Adam Krachman - SCF $0.00
Haylee Krachman - SCF $0.00
Alisha Kubel $0.00
Angie Kubel $0.00
Loretta Kurowski ISB $0.00
Rob Kurowski ISB $0.00
Chuck Lemons $0.00
Jill Lemons $0.00
Christa Leso $0.00
Annette Lively $0.00
Travis Lively $0.00
Michael Lopez SW STN $0.00
Suzanne Lopez SW STN $0.00
Mecaila Loya MVPD $0.00
Shawnie Meeks SW STN $0.00
Personal Gift Yolanda Murillo $15.00
Patrick Nash - SCF $0.00
Victoria Nash - SCF $0.00
Ashley Obeck - DISP $0.00
Cherie Pearson ISB $0.00
Robbi Posson $0.00
Matt Reilly MVPD $0.00
Sheron Richburg-ISB $0.00
Shelley Ruhe CCMU $0.00
Jennifer Smith $0.00
Tammy Swanson CCMU $0.00
Brody Thibodeaux $0.00
$250 Milestone Personal Gift Connie Travelstead $270.00
Manuel Trujillo SCF $0.00
Arthur-CCMU Turnier $0.00
Chasin Turnier CCMU $0.00
$250 Milestone Dawn Turnier CCMU $250.00
Arely Urena $0.00
Arturo Urena $0.00
Elizabeth Urena $0.00
Ashley Vera $0.00
Kathy Weissenmayer $0.00
Tena West $0.00
Jerry Whitt SCF $0.00
Jay Willner MVPD $0.00
Lacey Willner MVPD $0.00
Logan Willner MVPD $0.00
Luke Willner MVPD $0.00
Leticia Wuertz $0.00
Carolina Zachary $0.00
Team Gifts $0.00
Denotes a Team Captain


Join Riverside County Sheriff's Department
Donate to this Team!

Riverside County Sheriff's Department


Make a gift!

100+ percent of goal achieved.

Recent Donors

Ann Larson

Joel and Donna Zemke

Connie Travelstead

Mrs. Yolanda Murillo

Share EmailFacebookLinkedInMySpaceTwitter
Share on Facebook
Share on MySpace
Share on Twitter
A short URL will be added to the end of your Tweet.

Share on LinkedIn